Eva & Emma Wedding Trailer

Photographer: Rose Trail Images | https://www.rosetrailimages.com

Venue + Bar: The Cloth Mill at Eno River | http://www.theclothmill.com/

Planner: Emily Katherine Events | https://emilykatherineevents.com/

Film: Bovara Studios | https://bovarastudios.com/

DJ: Royal Lewis DJ Services | https://www.rlmusicservices.com/

Musicians: Arioso Strings | http://www.ariosostrings.com/

Catering: Donovan’s Dish | https://donovansdish.com/

Dessert: Wicked Sweet Cakes | https://www.wickedsweetcakes.com/

Mon Macaron | https://www.monmacaron.us/

Florist: Color Fields Farm | https://www.colorfieldsfarm.com/weddings

Rentals: American Party Rentals | https://americanpartyrentals.com/

Lighting: Get Lit Special Event Lighting | https://www.getliteventlighting.com/

Special Rentals: Greenhouse Picker Sisters | https://greenhousepickersisters.com/

HMU: Wedded Kiss | https://www.weddedkiss.com/

Officiant: Magical Weddings By Carly | https://carlyjanemiller.com/

Photobooth: Taco Photo Booth | https://www.tacophotobooth.co/photo-booth-rental

Live Painting: Stroke Of Whimsy | https://www.strokeofwhimsy.com/

Transportation: Lifestyle Limousine | https://lifestyle-limo.com/

Eva’s Gown: Hyde Park Bridal | https://hydeparkbridal.com/

Emma’s Gown: David’s Bridal | https://www.davidsbridal.com/

Invitations: Minted | https://www.minted.com/

Bridesmaid Gowns: Kennedy Blue | https://www.kennedyblue.com/

Rings: Diamonds Direct | https://diamondsdirect.com/raleigh

Neon Sign: Sketch and Etch Neon | https://sketchandetch.co/

Reception Shoes: Converse | https://www.converse.com/

Eva & Emma Highlight Video
SHARE THIS STORY
COMMENTS
EXPAND
ADD A COMMENT